

## 2015 - 2016 Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board

Tim Johnson CEO, Impact Minneapolis, MN

**Treasurer/Secretary** 

Wayne Marshall
VP Sales and Marketing, EDWARDS
Des Moines, IA

**Charles Buchanan** 

Strategic Accounts, Sales and Marketing, Summit Direct Mail Dallas, TX

**Brian Dollard** 

Director of Marketing, Canon USA Melville, NY

Andrew Field

CEO, PrintingForLess.com

Livingston, MT

Hampton Hale

Director, BIS Program Development Konica Minolta Business Solutions, Inc.

Marietta, GA

Ken Orr

General Manager, Pii - Lansing

Lansing, MI

Wesley Powell

President, TMR Direct Colorado Springs, CO

Warren Werbitt President/CEO, Pazazz Montreal QB, CANADA

Ken Garner

President & CEO, Epicomm

Alexandria, VA

**Vice Chairman** 

Thomas Saggiomo President & CEO, DG3

Jersey City, NJ

**Immediate Past Chair** 

Tom Duchene President, TDMS, Inc. Huntington Beach, CA

John Cockrell

President, Cockrell Enovation

Fort Worth, TX

Joe Duncan

SVP, Group EP, Retail Production

Leo Burnett, USA

Chicago, IL

**Summer Gould** 

President, Eye/Comm, Inc.

Santee, CA

**Timothy Kennon** 

President, McVicker & Higginbotham

Long Island City, NY

Steven Portrude

President, Harwill-Express Press

East Windsor, NJ

James Schultz

Chairman, President/CEO, Great Lakes Integrated

Cleveland, OH

Dean D'Ambrosi

**Executive Vice President, Epicomm** 

Holmdel, NJ